You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh Cilantro Salsa or highly flavored olive oil

in #recipes7 years ago

Yum! Just remember don't keep homemade garlic infused olive oil too long as it can develop botulism, learned from a professor and I verified this because I am a fan of garlic anything 🌱

Sort:  

Oh, I am sure that will not be a problem. It won't last that long. I didn't make more than we could eat tonight.
But there will be enough if you would like to stop by.

Oh I would do love to! Haha it sounds like a good substitute for pesto as well🌱 Enjoy and thanks for sharing☺️

It's only 2,440 mi.
Oh, that is a great idea. If there is any left I could make some angel hair and use it as pesto.

Tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55