Afelia-Cyprus

in #recipes6 years ago

photo.jpg
Materials
4 servings

2 onions
1/2 garlic
175 ml of red wine
125 ml of oil
2 tbsp corn cobs
2 g of thyme
2 g of pepper
2 kilo of cinnamon
1.5 pounds of pork shoulder
1 kg of salt 

Implementation

From the evening I cut my meat into portions. I cut the onion into thin slices and I put all the ingredients half the amount from an evening to marinate all night in the refrigerator.

Then I warmed the oven to 200 degrees, and at the same time I took a hat and after I removed the meat from the marinade I smoked it with the rest of the oil in the kitchen eye.

When I started to take out the liquids I threw it and the rest of the stuff and put it in the oven.
photo.jpg

It took me about 2 hours and something in the beginning with a closed lid and then I opened it because I like a little more crisp meat

photo.jpg

I accompanied it with a salad but it suits the basmati and the groat

Sort:  

Congratulations @allaboutfood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83