You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My recipe for vegan PEANUT BUTTER CUPS: 3 main ingredients, simply delicious, and can be made sugar free! Indulge in these homemade conscious cups, as an alternative to toxic reese's cups. Lots of peanut buttery pictures!

in #recipe7 years ago

It's been a while since I've made vegan peanut butter cups, but now that you've shown me the way to do it legit it's on. One of my fav candys and it's been 10 out of 12 years since I've had them. I'm so excited and my wife is going to drop dead cause shes been craving these for the past six years of her vegan lifestyle. Thank you so much! I'm creating a space for all us Vegan Steemsters and I can see that my desire to for us to be the top content provider on the web isn't going to be as difficult as I thought.
Keep an eye out for my Whitepaper rough draft because I'm going to need input from as many veg heads as I can in order to create the ultimate space for us. I should have it posted with the next day or so.
Thanks and praise. V

Sort:  

Yay, this is so wonderful to hear! I am so happy to guide you through a vegan option of making one of you and your wife's favorite treats!
I am happy to share input, and help create space for all of us vegan steemers, and to those on their way :)
You are so very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55