Sort:  

LOLOL Kinda yes kinda no. You could always blot it using a napkin paper. Also, the way you fried it, you could avoid somehow which I honestly don't know how. Gotta ask my aunt! Let me get back to you tomorrow and I'll tell you the exact answer. :D Thanks for watching and commenting.

oh ,,, thank you very much... I think if it fried with sunflower oil or olive oil, it might be healthy...( just a thought)

My aunt said not to put a stove on low, keep it high! Also, to make this type of omelette, a bit of lime juice when you mix it before pouring in the boiling oil, makes it expand nicely which will turn out to be a nice looking omelette. Though, I didn't put it on mine in this vid.

Totally, sunflower and olive oil are healthier. Though, it's not common here, at least in my family cooking :D You should def try making with those and please let me know how it turns out :)

Cheers! <3

thank you dear... I will...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71