You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normandy Blend Veggies, Chicken and Spinach Dish

in #recipe5 years ago

That looks so good and healthy and way to go on loosing all that weight i was doing well tillI started with going for three farewell lunches a week this month and my weight as gone up so getting ack into loosing weight is a challenge for me when I retire LOL

Sort:  

I may have lost more weight by now but my new job changed my eating hours. I have breakfast around 4:30 am and lunch around 9 am. You can imagine that I am ready to eat again by the time I am off by 2.

Instead I try to snack so I can still eat dinner with the family at 6 pm... Its been rough. lol

That does sound rough well good luck with keeping it going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29