You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normandy Blend Veggies, Chicken and Spinach Dish

in #recipe4 years ago

Changing one's diet is the hardest thing to do. I too have to do so after my surgery recovery. I have to do my right hip tomorrow and then when I can stand to cook we are going to work on more plant-based meals with protein. Less dairy, no sugars and less carbs too. I should have started this years ago. lol

Sort:  

I hear ya Sunscape, I should have started doing this more years ago too. lol I've been using unsweetened Almond Milk and I've gotten to where I prefer it now. I hope your surgery/recovery goes well!!

Thanks Debra, It took me a while to get used to the Almond milk too, but I love it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69