How to make Smashed Tasty Potatoes Recipe at home.

in #recipe6 years ago

Hello, dear friend how are you? I show you the step by step of my Recipe. I hope you like it! I hope you guys give it a try!

1.jpg

2.jpg

Ingredients

12-16 count (2 lbs) small potatoes (1 1/2 to 2″ diameter)
2 tsp salt for water
Olive oil to drizzle
Garlic salt, to taste
Freshly cracked black pepper, to taste
3/4 cup parmesan cheese, or to taste
2 Tbsp fresh parsley, finely chopped, to garnish

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

If you like it don't forget to upvote and follow me.

Sort:  

good post, I'll be seeing your profile, I'll follow you and give you a few votes, I'd appreciate it if you'll also support me friend !!

Thank you dear friend

good article I love me some potatoes and thank you for voting me:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36