[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.79] Fresh Tomato Toast Recipe! 🍅 | Ramengirl🍜

in #recipe6 years ago

[EN]


Fresh Tomato Toast Recipe


Hey guys, this is @ramengirl.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-04-01-15-10-36_46.jpeg

When I wanna have fresh tomato I often make this
Tomato Toast :D

It's super simple and easy but it tastes​ better than the one you have at the restaurant!
Tomato toast is really good for brunch so I hope you try my recipe ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-04-01-15-10-41_23.jpeg

+Ingredients+

Tomato, basil, lemon, bread, mayonnaise, salt, pepper

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-04-01-15-10-37_23.jpeg

Cut a little tomato (you can use big tomatoes as well) and basil into small piece.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-04-01-15-10-38_39.jpeg

Put the ingredients in a bowl and pour fresh lemon juice(1/4 of lemon), and half a spoon of mayonnaise, a pinch of salt and black pepper.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-04-01-15-10-36_46.jpeg

You can just put on your toast.
Tada it's done! ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-04-01-15-10-35_56.jpeg

Tomato really goes well with crunch toast ;)
Adding lemon and basil makes the taste so fresh and healthy.

You don't have to put basil if you do not like the basil flavor.
And you can also add a ​little bit of olive on the top of toast
that will make it even more delicious :)

Hope you guys enjoyed it ;)
Thanks for reading!

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

Wonderful look and tasty as well that my mouth filled with water ...@ramengirl

Haha sorry about that! :D

Lovely presentation! :) as usual

Awww thanks @eyeofthemind!! Sweet comment! :) as usual ;)

I actually do not eat tomato but this recipe looks delicious!

Ahhhh you don't eat tomatoes! But thanks for the compliment! I read your #BecomeHealthy post recently, and I saw Asai bowl from the thumbnail ;) Asai bowl is my favorite breakfast these days as well! :D

와 바질에 토마토...

토마토 소스가 아니라 토마토를 썰어 넣어서 식감이 좋을 것 같습니다 +_+

식감도 좋고 건강에도 좋아요~^^ 바카디님도 도전해보세요~!!

바질과 토마토 조합만으로도 이미 너무 좋은데요? >ㅁ< 다른 채소 곁들여서 샐러드로 먹어도 너무 맛있을거 같아요 ^-^ 간단하고 건강한 레시피 감사해요 !!!

@dayoung님~ 저는 이렇게 만들어서 멕시칸 타코에도 넣어먹고 또띠아칩이랑 먹기도 해요^~^ 넘나 맛있오요~ㅠㅠ

Thanks for sharing the recipe. Maybe later I'll try it at home.

You should! ;)

That bite made me hungry! I like tomatoes very much, I will try It myself soon! ;)

Awww you should try it @mayasiam! :D
You will <3 it hehe

Well i am not a great fan of tomato ;)

But i do like them in salad but not that much ;)

While seems like you do really enjoy it:)

Thanks for the eng ver.

You're welcome! :D Thanks for reading always<3

Uuuu that’s a great one! I like raw tomato too and since im running out of idea on how to eat my toast, i shud try this! 😃

Thanks, but I can not distinguish sometimes well the options on the screen.

Awww you're welcome @vaelriey ;)
I love toast as well! This tomato toast would be really good in summer! ;)

Delicious! I will have to try this out!

Oh yeahhhhh
ぜひ、どうぞ🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28