Recipes - My 5 minutes EASY and delicious Pumpkin spice latte recipe 🎃 🍂

in #recipe7 years ago

Hey dear steemers!

Seems like autumn is almost here! This drink is one of my favorites of this season: Pumpkin Spice latte ! Here I will show you how I like to do my own pumpkin spice latte. You only need 5 minutes to taste this delicious drink! I like to make this for my family or my friends and they all enjoy it ! I hope you will try this easy and delicious recipe!

For this recipe you will need:

  • 3 cups of warm 2% milk
  • 4 tsp. of sugar
  • 1/2 cup vanilla extract
  • 6 very strong coffee shooters, freshly poured
  • Whipping cream
  • 1/2 cup spiced pumpkin pie spices (Below are the ingredients to make pumpkin pie spice)

(Ingredients for Pumpkin Pie Spice)

  • 4 tablespoon of cinnamon
  • 1 tablespoon of nutmeg
  • 3 tablespoon of ground ginger
  • 1 tablespoon of ground allspice (Jamaican pepper)
  • 2 tablespoon of cloves

In an electric mixer, whisk together hot milk, sugar, vanilla and pumpkin pie spices beat until mixture is foamy.

Pour your mixture into cups and add 2 strong coffee shooters in each cup. Garnish with whipped cream and sprinkle with spices.

You can pour your mixture into beautiful, creative mugs !

Hope you try this delicous recipe ! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

The pictures of the food looks very delicious.

Delicious WOW !!! Pumpkin spice latte recipe

Hey and i uses pumpking fresh if i am not pumpkin pie spice, for example the fruit fresh.
sounds great your recipe maybe i will try but with fresh pumpking cooked by cinnabon.
Thank you so much.

Yes it will be better with fresh pumpkin , this is the fast recipe ! :)

Excellent i would try for enjoy thanks for sharing.

You're welcome ! Thanks for taking the time to comment and read my post !

Looks delicious, I will make it for my wife, she likes this kind of things

Great! Yes it really is delicious !

nice post my friend

Amazing i wil try this out soonish.

And tnx for the upvote on my post.

You will love the taste of it ! You're welcome my friend !

I might try this with alternative milk as I've just gone vegan. Looks super nice. Those pumpkin mugs are awesome too. Looks like something I might have to find for a Christmas gift for someone!

Yes you will love how it tastes ! :D

Looks really good ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44