mojito cocktail citrico

in #recipe6 years ago

Reviewing our recipe book, inherited from my late mother, I found this recipe that I thought I could share with my friends of steemit, as you know I am very fond of smoothies, and invented many mojitos that refresh us in this season of high temperatures. Now for the recipe: Citrus Mojito Cocktail:

Ingredients:

  • 2 Ounces White Rum

  • 8 Peppermint Leaves

  • 1/2 Ounce Sugar Syrup

  • 1 dash of lemon juice

  • 1 Ounce Mandarin Juice

  • 1 ounce of passion fruit

  • 100 grs Ice

  • Chinotto

Preparation:

In a tall glass, add the mint leaves, sugar syrup, lemon and mandarin juice... It is put to macerate inside the same glass

Add enough ice to fill the glass

Add the rum and then the Chinotto, leaving a space where at the end we carefully add the passion fruit with a spoon.

Decorate with a slice of lemon and a few leaves of mint... Serve as is and enjoy


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78