Mashed potato salad

in #recipe5 years ago

advantage that we have Internet I share with you this recipe, very complete that enamors to the boys and big of the house, in addition we can consume it cold, hot or to natural temperature.
I also send a big greeting to my friends of this network of steemit. Soon I will be active when everything improves.

Ingredients:

  • 2 cups of mashed potatoes that this cold.
  • 2 tablespoons of onion.
  • 1/2 cup celery spain.
  • 2 tablespoons parsley.
  • 2 hard-boiled eggs, chopped.
  • 2 tablespoons French sauce.
  • 1/2 cup mayonnaise.
  • 1 pinch of mustard.

Preparation:

Separate the yolk from a hard-boiled egg. Chop the onion, celery, parsley and hard-boiled eggs.
Put the first 5 ingredients in a bowl and mix well.
Dress with the French sauce.
Place in a mold, and prepare a nest of lettuce, desamolda is covered with mayonnaise previously seasoned with mustard.

This salad for me is exquisite as a main course, can also be served as a contour in different dishes, when I use it as a companion I like with some meatballs of lentils and toasted bread.


Source

Sort:  

My family loved this recipe. it is a great sidedish to serve with BBQ chicken and steaks.

Great recipe. I used all red potatoes and omitted the butter.

🏆 Hi @perlanacarada! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @perlanacarada :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00