Creamy milk gravy shrimp - original recipe by me (original photo)

in #recipe7 years ago

Hallo Culinary lovers

This time I will share tips and recipes cooking fatty coconut shrimp.

ingredients

  • 1/2 kg shrimp
  • 1 can of liquid milk
  • chopped garlic (2 reviews)
  • Dutch onion 1/4 seed (diced)
  • 6-7 curry leaves
  • 1/2 chicken cock
  • 1/2 tbsp curry powder
  • pandan leaves (optional) * I love the smell of pandan leaves so I put it. Come like each, do not even put a lot of food.
  • Sambal (optional.If you like spicy, can add more where the chilli boy). I can not stand the spicy, small chili that I use 1 je. The rest I use a great red chili just for decoration.
  • a slice of cheese (nobody can) cheese
  • cornstarch
  • butter (1/4)

Step by step :

  • First fried shrimp to yellowish gold color

For sauce

  • Heat the cauldron, melt the butter

  • Saute garlic holland, garlic, curry leaves, chili slices & fragrant leaves until fragrant & yellowish.

  • Enter the curry powder & add a little water.

  • Wait until boiling, enter liquid milk. Then Enter the chicken pieces, a pinch of salt and half a small spoon of sugar.

  • Then enter the cheese. Screwed up & let it boil.!

  • Serve with warm rice Hmm yummi

# follow @nuruto21

Sort:  

Looks delicious. I have to try this one :)

Hello @monkeyfinger! If you enjoyed this post, you will defintely want to check this out! : https://steemit.com/food/@laslas01/turkey-sweet-potato-chili-recipe-included

Congratulations @nuruto21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I want to stuff that in my face

I am so hungry now! Gotta try it! Thanks a lot for sharing <3

Hello @vladserbu! If you enjoyed this post, you will defintely want to check this out! : https://steemit.com/food/@laslas01/turkey-sweet-potato-chili-recipe-included

Yum! I love coconut shrimp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69