You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pickled Banana Peppers

in #recipe7 years ago

Nice photo essay complete with instructions. Going to give this a try, we had a nice crop of banana peppers this summer. Love them on pizza, sandwiches and in salads. Thanks for posting🐓

Sort:  

Great! I'd like to see your post on them, etc. They are one of my favorite peppers. :)

Good to try...love your comment...do you also blog on food?

Haven't yet, but I am thinking about a post regarding a couple of unusual recipes. Although I do like food a lot and spend time trying recipes. Thanks so much for stopping by🐓

welcome and once you do...keep me posted for support...
also find time to visit my blog...will update soon

Thank-you ken🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33