SWEET AND TASTY AS VALENTINES

in #recipe7 years ago

  One of my friend calls me on the phone because he wants some favor from me. He wants me to document the making of their bread in his bakery. 

Even it is a special day I cannot refuse to him because he is one of my good friend.

 So I try my best to came early to their bakery shop so that I can prepare my things for the documentation. 

This is how they make CINNAMON ROLL.

that all guys... after how many hours of making this bread a tasty cinnamon roll is baked.

hope you like my blog for this day... God Bless us all... ;)


 Follow me @monwalker


Hope my incoming posts will be an inspiration to my reader and be an informative one. Thank you for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteeming.   

Sort:  

Good job kabayan!
You can also use #philippines tag next time.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

thank you @steemgigger and @surpassinggoogle and to those who upvote my post... yes po will tag #phillipines in my next post. thank you for reminding me.. God bless

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.77% vote... I was summoned by @monwalker! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83