Home Made Condesed Milk Pudding - Traditional Brazilian Recipe

in #recipe8 years ago (edited)

This is an economical recipe and very delicious dessert. Condesed Milk Pudding (Pudim de Leite) is the most famous Brazilian dessert, and easily found it in all the Brazilian restaurants. The recipe is very easy to do and not spend much time (about 1 hour) and money (about 5$) for 8 persons , but the result is very, very good, I guarantee! Below you can find an easy way to do it. Enjoy and give me your opinion.

Device: Nikon D3200
Lens: VR 18-55 mm f/3.5-5 5.6G
Focus mode: manual
Basic Editing and video: Nikon View NX2

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license (Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International) - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/.

If you like my artworks you can visit my website.

All photos in my website are always under the same CC license, it means you can use them free for non-commercial use.

Please feel free to check my other posts on steemit and follow me @lordemau.

Sort:  

delicious food. I would like to eat it.

thanks for your comment...i love this dessert too! (;

Looks Yum
Steem on!

Love your recipe and your profile! You deserve my Upvote and Follow :)

I'm so very glad that you loved the recipe and my profile! You are very kind @caminito! Thank you so much!!! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65