You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romanian Vegetable Beef Soup

in #recipe6 years ago

I was hoping it was going to be an ordinary weekend for me but things happened. Anyways, I like soup with lots of vegetables. Whenever I make instant Korean noodle spicy soup, I add all the greens I can buy that is available and other vegetables too. That beef soup is perfect for any given day. It looks delicious!

Sort:  

Hey @leeart! Thanks for commenting, Glad you find my soup deliciosly looking haha. What changed in your weekend? it wassomething good or something bad? I also love soups with as much veggies as possible, exactly as you do. I love spicy soup! What ingredients do you use to make the soup spicy?

It was exactly the beginning of the week actually. Something bad. Hopefully everything's going to be okay. The spicy powder comes with the noodle packet itself. However, sometimes I would still add some chopped chili, pepper and ginger. I also add onions, leeks and most of the following if available: spinach, pechay, wombok (Chinese cabbage), carrots, potatoes, passion fruit tops, sweet potato tops and/or chayote tops.

So sorry to hear this! Hope things will turn good for you...I really hope this!sending all my good thoughts:) and Thanks for the info! Sounds perfect your food recipe of spicy soup! thanks again for sharing!

Thanks for the well wishes. Thanks too for sharing. Have a good one @missdeli!

You are very welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50