Creamy chocolate ice creams

in #recipe7 years ago

Hello, I want to share a recipe for ice ceam wiht her that I have maganed to make a profit to balance some expenses at, I have already done this bussines for a long time and I have clients fixed.

Recipe

Ingredients:

  • 4 liters of water
  • 300 g of milk powder
  • 400 g of sugar
  • 2 teaspoom CMC (stabilizer)

Preparation:

  1. Join the CMC and the sugar.
  2. Blend water and powdered milk for 5 minutes.
  3. Add the union of the CMC with the sugar to he milk, re-liquefy for 5 minutes.
  4. Put 10 tablespoons of cocoa powder, liquefy for 5 minutes.
  5. Then place this mixture in the freezer, be aware that whent the ice crystals appear liquefy again and repeat this procedure 3 times, this is the way that the ice cream is commercially avaliable.
  6. Finally, once the ready ice cream is placed in plastic cups with lid or if not put in bag.

I hope you take advantage of this recipe, it's very goog.

Source of the image: here

Sort:  

Hello ! I just see your content, I love it.Follow me @kunalparikh and I follow you too!

Good ! according

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50