Cook with me - Pumpkin cream soup

in #recipe6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends!
I love soups. Have never shared a recipe with you, so here is one.

Kürbiscremsuppe.jpg

What do you need for Pumpkin cream soup:
Hokaido pumpkin - you do not have to peel it!
2 -3 potatoes
1 small onion
1 - 2 carrots
a little bit of olive oil
salt and pepper

Hand blender

Vorbereitung 1.jpg

Fry the onion
add the pumpkin and carrot, fry briefly and add water, salt and pepper.

Suppe 1.jpg

Let cook for 15 - 20 min.
During this time you can smoke or draw (or both) :-)
I always have this little Moleskine sketch book nearby. I wanted to draw this wind wheel for a longer time, so I'll do it now.
Zeichung.jpg

I also want to show 2 drawings from this sketch book I made months ago:
Zeichnungen 2.jpg

The soup is ready, mix it now:
Suppe 5.jpg

There's so much, I put it in the glasses right away, where it's still hot, so it can last for a long time.
Suppe 6.jpg
Put a few drops of pumpkin seed oil on it, if you like it.
Bon appetite! :)
Kürbiscremsuppe.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my goodness this looks SO good and of course so do your drawings. Don't you love the Autumn, all the warmth and spices in food.

Thank you! Yes, Autumn is also beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87