BAKING MODE IS ON

in #recipe6 years ago (edited)

Its been few weeks already I did not touch my kitchen Aid and my oven. I missed baking. It's like some things are missing in my life. Then I remembered that I haven't bake anything. The last time I bake is maybe some time in February. I don't know. Can't remember ehh.

IMG20180506000138.jpg

So........ My boss invited me for a KAAMATAN SOLIDARITY. It was a pot luck basis and I was tempted to bring my famous "masak lemak cili padi ayam" but I am so lazy to drive to Donggongon and buy "manuk"/chicken. I look through my kitchen and I see a basic ingredients to make cup cakes. oh yeah. I would love to share this basic cup cake recipe.

IMG-20180505-WA0016.jpg

Kaamatan mode on...

Like all the recipes that I shared, this is also the basic and the easiest, confirm jadik recipe. Make it from scratch and enjoy the cup cakes. You can put frosting if you want but I so very the lazy bahhh... Anyway here is the recipe :-

SIMPLE BASIC CUPCAKES RECIPE
(25 pcs)


1 Cup Caster Sugar (I reduced to ½ cup)
1 Cup Butter
1 ¾ All purpose Flour
1 Tsp Baking Powder
4 Eggs
1 Tsp Vanilla Essence
¼ Cup Condensed Milk

STEPS

  1. Beat Butter until light and fluffy
  2. Add caster sugar and mix again until butter turn color from yellow to pale yellow color
  3. Add in eggs
  4. Add in Vannila
  5. Add Flour and slowly mix until well combine
  6. Finally add the condensed milk and mix the batter
  7. Put batter into cups and bake for 30 minutes at 180°c
  8. Take out from oven and cool for 10 minutes
  9. Enjoy your delicious cupcakes with kopi O kaw kaw

IMG20180506000045.jpg

IMG20180506000053.jpg

IMG20180506000121.jpg

Try this recipe. You can add anything and change it from simple vannila cupcakes to other cup cakes.
Try chocolate chips, grated carrot, raisins? Anything I mean all kinds of ingredients you have in mind. Good Luck

OOOOOOOHHHHHH.... My house smells nice. A hint of vanilla smells, plus chocolate, I am so loving it

Till next recipe

❤,
kilathecla

Sort:  

I'm so loving what i am seeing. I love cakes.

thank you. you should try this recipe. very easy and tastes good too

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56