Are you looking for a way to add more Coconut Oil to your Diet??? Here's a Super Simple Recipe You'll LOVE!

in #recipe8 years ago (edited)

Are you looking for a quick and easy way to add more Coconut Oil to your diet?

Here’s a super simple recipe that your whole family will LOVE!

(Speaking of Love can you help a brother out & show me some love on this?)

Ingredients:

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Nature Valley Honey Breakfast Bars

Himalayan Salt (optional)

Organic Honey (optional)

Just smear some coconut oil onto the breakfast bars, sprinkle with salt and drizzle with honey.

Then refrigerate for about 10-15 minutes. The coconut oil will harden and turn white.

This is a delicious snack that’s healthy, salty and sweet!!!

Don't forget to Reply and Upvote if you feel this is worth it!! Thanks

Enjoy ;-)

Sort:  

I love coconut oil! I use it in my morning coffee as well as other things :) I like this snack idea, full of wonderful textures and flavors! thank you :)

I also use coconut oil in my coffee everyday. It's a great way to get a daily dose in.

Hi thanks for the reply. Did you watch the video too?

Hi thanks for the reply. Did you watch the video too?

Hi, I just watched it, 'cowbell'! Super funny :)

Food posts do good around here....yum

Hey Michael thanks. Let's get together about making some more videos. I saw your post in steemology.

I love coconut oil, too! Thanks for the great idea, although I will skip the honey as I find most granola bars too sweet as it is.

I use it every day. It's healthy but it taste good too. I recently purchased butter flavored coconut oil on Amazon. It was just outstanding on popcorn.

Congratulations @kbargold! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kbargold! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76