TRY THIS - SUCCULENT HERBED BEEF

in #recipe6 years ago (edited)

HERBED BEEF.jpg
Photo Source

Prep time: 1 hour and 25 minutes
6 serves

Succulent herb beef – so moist and flavorsome – serve up with your favorite vegetables.

INGREDIENTS

1 piece of beef scotch fillet

2 tablespoons of olive oil

1 tablespoon of fresh thyme – chopped

1 tablespoon of fresh rosemary – chopped

2 teaspoons of oregano leaves – dried

2 teaspoons of cracked black pepper

METHOD

Preheat your barbecue to a high heat.

In a bowl, combine oil, thyme, oregano, rosemary, and pepper.

Coat your beef with this mix and brown on the barbecue.

Close the lid of the barbecue.

Lower the flame and cook to your desired liking.

Let it rest and slice up.

Serve with vegetables.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

@buildawhale. I think this is the highest height of oppression on Steemit. STEEMIT is not for only WHALE(BUILDAWHALE). You can't add me to your blacklist because I demanded for a refund. I paid you 20 SBD to upvote my post. You gave me a 0% vote and made away with my hard earned income. I wrote you, forwarding every evidence, instead of giving me the vote I paid for or possibly refund my money, you're telling me you've blacklisted my account for no just reason. If you continue like this, you will end up destroying this great platform.

Here is the evidence for everyone on this platform to judge and know who is a scammer or fraudster.
buildawhale1.png

You're right @johnsil, he is a fraud. Don't mind these bots. Go ahead, do your work, credit to the original author and be free.

You got a 24.75% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @johnsil!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Maybe they simply blacklisted you for posting about beef? I read a post a week or so ago about people flagging / downvoting post because the topic was about meals made from meat sources. I know it sounds crazy, but it's true. Perhaps this is all about vegan fascism

Yes, this is 100% subjectively true. I was lurking in the general chat room the other day and they kept mentioning how much they hated SPAM, like the canned ham. Would not surprise me at all if they have an agenda against corned beef also - but they were using code words so it might just have been a discussion about sandwich meats. Still super suspicious IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47