Easy and delicious salad

in #recipe6 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are well, I am happy because today is a cloudy and quite cool day in the town where I live, mostly it is very hot, although Venezuela at this moment you have two hot and cold climates the heat predominates, I live in a house where the roof is made of a material that the sun heats up too much especially in the afternoons and part of the night so today I'm not sweating and I like that.

It's Sunday so I'll share a quick recipe to prepare and unusual ingredients like coconut, mango and lettuce but combined well aware, it is fashionable combination of vegetables and fruits so if you want to change your daily menu incorporate this and other combinations, It is good to try different things from time to time.


Source

Ingredients:

  • 1 lettuce
  • 1 handle
  • 20 gr of grated coconut
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Vinegar
  • 1/2 teaspoon ginger powder (optional)
  • Salt

Preparation:

Wash the lettuce, dry and cut it in thin julienne. Sazónala, peel the mango, chop into cubes and add them, sprinkle with grated coconut, then mix in a bowl the oil with vinegar and powdered ginger, remove the salad and serve.

Sort:  

Pero que rica ensalada! Saludos amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75