Eggplant chips ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†

in #recipe โ€ข 7 years ago

Catch the promised recipes of eggplant chips.
...
๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ† 4 eggplants
๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ 2 tsp. salt
๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ 3 tsp. any herbs
๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ 2 tbsp. of any vegetable oil
...
Eggplants are cut to a thickness of not more than 2 mm (otherwise they will dry for a long time).
Add all the spices and oil.
Mix with hands and leave for 10 minutes.
Preheat the oven to 75 ยฐ C.
Lay the eggplants on baking paper or a silicone mat.
We send in the oven for 30-40 minutes. With the door open.
...
And enjoy ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

image

image

image

image

image

Sort: ย 

I have really never liked eggplant but I think I could do chips. Those look great!

Thanks so much. I don't like eggplant too. But when I first time eat them it was very tasty and unussual. So sometimes i make such chips ๐Ÿ˜Ž

wow...nice

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77