Mango Rasayana 🍋🍋

in #recipe6 years ago

It is a mango speciality in the state of Karnataka. This dessert was prepared by my mom who used to eat this as a child.
Her grandmother used to prepare this for her and other siblings during their summer vacations.
The ingredients used are :-
• Mangoes • Bananas (optional) • Coconut milk • Jaggery •Cardamom powder
However mom made another batch for me using cow's milk, as I don't like coconuts
20 years of my life passed by and she made this today and I didn't even know something like this is a dessert (also evening snack in my case 😉) existed, until today!

Source

If you want i share your post with 5000 steemit user then see my profile description or see my wallet as a prove.

Sort:  

How delicious the food is! I like mango very much.Its look like yellow dream.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

You didn't resteem and vote for my post

i am a food lover. i want to eat this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61