Sort:  

Yes, you can post the recipe for us to try. It looks delicious :)

So here they are:
potato chopped fine
1/4 yellow onion chopped
bell pepper small amount of chopped
tomato small amount chopped

spices
grame marsala
curry
salt
pepper (peppercord fresh ground, helping tumeric be absorbed by body)
sugar about 1/3 teaspoon
citric acid about a pinch or two

refined coconut oil (handles high heat well) or your favorite oil
butter

So I put potatoes onions bell pepper oil and a square of butter in on high then sprinkle the sugar and citric and pour about 1/4 cup of water in add the spices (sometimes I do half then half just before done) let water cook off and should brown nicely the sugar will caramelize with the onion
Then I move everythiing to edge of the pan in a circle leaving room for two eggs I add a square of butter to middle turn heat on and put eggs in turn down to low to allow the sunny side up egg to cook white and leave yellow runny (when I eat it I always cut the yellow out and eat in one bite with toast)

Oh yea I use fresh turmeric shredded added with the spices (makes everything yellow)

do u have the recipe ? of what u need cause it looks good.

So here they are:
potato chopped fine
1/4 yellow onion chopped
bell pepper small amount of chopped
tomato small amount chopped

spices
grame marsala
curry
salt
pepper (peppercord fresh ground, helping tumeric be absorbed by body)
sugar about 1/3 teaspoon
citric acid about a pinch or two

refined coconut oil (handles high heat well) or your favorite oil
butter

So I put potatoes onions bell pepper oil and a square of butter in on high then sprinkle the sugar and citric and pour about 1/4 cup of water in add the spices (sometimes I do half then half just before done) let water cook off and should brown nicely the sugar will caramelize with the onion
Then I move everythiing to edge of the pan in a circle leaving room for two eggs I add a square of butter to middle turn heat on and put eggs in turn down to low to allow the sunny side up egg to cook white and leave yellow runny (when I eat it I always cut the yellow out and eat in one bite with toast)

Oh yea I use fresh turmeric shredded added with the spices (makes everything yellow)

So here they are:
potato chopped fine
1/4 yellow onion chopped
bell pepper small amount of chopped
tomato small amount chopped

spices
grame marsala
curry
salt
pepper (peppercord fresh ground, helping tumeric be absorbed by body)
sugar about 1/3 teaspoon
citric acid about a pinch or two

refined coconut oil (handles high heat well) or your favorite oil
butter

So I put potatoes onions bell pepper oil and a square of butter in on high then sprinkle the sugar and citric and pour about 1/4 cup of water in add the spices (sometimes I do half then half just before done) let water cook off and should brown nicely the sugar will caramelize with the onion
Then I move everythiing to edge of the pan in a circle leaving room for two eggs I add a square of butter to middle turn heat on and put eggs in turn down to low to allow the sunny side up egg to cook white and leave yellow runny (when I eat it I always cut the yellow out and eat in one bite with toast)

Oh yea I use fresh turmeric shredded added with the spices (makes everything yellow)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72