You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Food-Frenzy #2) Last Green Tomato Harvest & Special Cupcakes

in #recipe7 years ago

NO WAY!!!

My mind is pre-blown .....and will be fully blown if they really taste good!!! I am skeptically... And yet torn because I know you are a straight shooter....

But guess what! We have 50lbs or more of greenies on the vine...so I will test your cupcakes(or cake)!!

I will test and see if it is good ;-D

Thank you for this. It is a (potential) life saver. Because I couldn't imagine tossing so many tomatoes!

Woohoo!
Peace!

Sort:  

lol- thanks @em3
TRUST me they are delicious!!! Family recipe handed down from the depression era of the 1930s. My kids would beg for this cake when they were little. They couldn't wait for the garden to start!

Haha... We will give it a try and report back!!

I am intrigued for sure!

Oh, and this is TOTALLY @originalworks
Thanks !OriginalWorks for stamping your approval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57