Chicken fillet on the grill.

in #recipe7 years ago

Wash the fillets and dry with a napkin. Cut along lengthwise into two pieces and discourage chicken fillets.

Prepare the marinade.

garlic-5 teeth, soy sauce-1 tablespoon, vegetable oil-1 tablespoon, salt and black ground pepper to taste. all mix.

Cut the chicken fillet, grease the meat with marinade.

For meat put cheese and tomato (circle) and cover the other half with meat.

Grill on the frying pan on both sides.

Bon Appetit everyone!

Sort:  

Nice post... also upvote me

Thank You!

Chicken is always favourite to me. I hope god sent it to earth only for me 😂😂
Thank you for sharing the recipe. I will try to make it.

Thank You!

You are most welcome☺

This looks great and delicious. I'll try this. Great way to hide tomatoes because my youngest son does not like tomatoes. Thanks for sharing.

Thats very good idea 😜
people may dislike tomato but they like tomato gelli 😂
Although here the procedure is different ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66