Pasta Eggs & Broccoli for Breakfast!

in #recipe7 years ago

Hello Friends!

Today we will experiment by doing some Pasta Eggs & Broccoli for Breakfast!

I had this ingredients:

  • broccoli
  • tomato paste with crushed mushrooms
  • chicken sausages
  • pasta
  • 2 eggs
  • bacon

First we boil some water and trow inside the pasta. We leave it inside about 5-10 minutes.

A more detailed guide here:

https://steemit.com/recipe/@cynetyc/spicy-pasta-in-under-5-minutes

Now we wash and clean the broccoli.

Now we trow the sausages and the bacon inside the pan.

Over them we put the broccoli and the pasta.

Over them we trow 2 eggs (mixed eggs to make an omelette)

We cover the pan and wait!

Now our food is ready and we just put over it the tomato paste with crushed mushrooms. Good appetite!

I am Cynetyc and I approve this message! Cheers!

Note this post will be translated into my native languege, romanian!

Sort:  

HUM, VERY GOOD RECIPE, THANK YOU FOR SHARING

Thanks @montreal32, I checked your blog and I love it so I followed !

I admire his inexhaustible ideas in the kitchen my great friend @cynetyc thanks for sharing this recipe, congratulations for another great material

Thank you very much @jlufer I love trying different recipes, because it is fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87