The seven spoon cake with chocolate: try with me this Moroccan cake.

in #recipe6 years ago

Hello my lovely steemians!

Today I will share with you a cake that I made this morning! A very easy and yummy one as usual!
As I had some glacés cherries sitting in the fridge, I decided to use them to make my seven spoon cake with chocolate!



To make this cake, I used the following:

  • 7 tablespoon of oil
  • 7 tablespoon of milk
  • 7 tablespoon of sugar
  • 7 tablespoon of flour
  • 7 gms of vanilla sugar
  • 3 full eggs
  • little salt
  • 1 tablespoon of vinegar
  • 14 gms of baking powder
  • 1 tablespoon of cacao powder


I started by mixing the eggs+milk+ sugar+ vanilla + salt, after put them in a high speed blender, blend till a smooth texture.



Finally I added the flour and baking powder and cacao powder and vinegar.
I mixed the batter in a baking mold ( half full) which I brushed with some butter and some oil and little flour.




Once done put the cake at 180 degrees for 40 minutes!
This is the result after the cooking time!



ganache cream:

  • 1/2 cup of oil
  • 1/2 cup of milk
  • 1 tablespoon of cacao powder
  • 2 tablespoon of sugar
    Put all the ingredients in blender and add little by little the oil, until you get a creamy mixture.
    After put it in fridge for 15 minutes, then decorate your cake with the chocolate cream .
    Me i decorate it with the cherries and some crushed almonds on the top.



Bon Apetit my friends!

The cake was really very delicious with a nice taste of chocolate cream and almonds on the top! This cake can stay for many days if stored in a cool dry place!



How did you find this Seven spoon chocolate cake ?

I hope you enjoyed this new recipe!!

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!
All of these food photos were taken with my Iphone.

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, what a spectacular recipe, as you already know I love chocolate, I always make only the biscuit but I do not honor it for not knowing, so thanks for teaching us to make ganache cream. I'll put it into practice.

Thank you very much for stopping by my dear.

good day how are you? excellent recipe, and very easy to make, the glasiado looks very succulent and delicious, I prepare a chocolate brouni that I know you would like to do it too, as soon as I have the ingredients I will prepare it and share it with you, thanks for sharing your recipes, I really love them very much. you have a faithful admirer ...

Hi dear friend! Thank you very much for your nice feedback, I like the brownies too, I will be very happy if you share it with me.

الله يعطيك الصحة باينا زوينا شهيتيني فيها
علاه كاينا عندكوم تماكalsa

الله يحفظك اه كنلقاها فواحد سوبر ماركت هي لي كطلع لي الحلوة اما بيكينغ باودر كتخلي لي و احد الطيبة بحال الحموضة.

You are a success with your Moroccan recipes, they are very easy to prepare and they look very rich

Thank you very much my friend for your continued support.

I see because they call it 7 tablespoons it takes 7 tablespoons of almost everything, very good

Exactly @andrina, thank you very much for reading my post.

This cake look very delicious my friend excellent post you have my upvote(Y) !!

Thank you very much for your support my friend.

Looks delicious! So delicious I can probably eat the whole thing with just 7 spoonfuls

Thank you very much for your comments!

its nice. hope ovbiously it will tasty. is that cherry on top of the cake?

Hi friend! Yes it’s glacé cherries 🍒, thank you for your feedback.

I love desserts with chocolate. I can't wait to try it

You have to give it try! It so yummy!!!

My respects that delicious dessert, I look for the ingredients to make it today I want to try it this afternoon

Thank you very much for your nice words! I put the ingredients in details, you try it easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79