Red smoothie with tropical fruits

in #recipe6 years ago


Dragon fruit is my favorite tropical fruit which you can find it just in tropical climate like Mauritius ,
When i come to Mauritius for the first time i saw it because never I seen in my country Morocco this kind of fruits, but it’s rarely which i get it.
My mother in law give me one dragon fruit, I ate little and I keep some to make my red smoothie for today.
So I will show you how to make this yummy smoothie:

INGREDIENTS:

  • 1 kiwi
  • 1 bananas
  • 1 nectarine
  • 2 cloves of orange
  • 1/2 dragon fruit
  • sugar
  • water


DIRECTION

  • put all the ingredients in high speed blender, then put little water .


  • poor the smoothie in glass and garnish it with pistachios on the top.

Enjoy this red smoothie with your family!!!! It’s very rich, it’s the source of vitamin c, you can make it in the morning to start your day actively.
I hope you like this red smoothie!



Have you ever tried This red smoothie?

Have you tasted the dragon fruit before?

Please do leave a comment below if you find the post interesting!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

aw this looks really amazing, it must taste really wonderful. sweet colour.

Am glad to hear it from you @yassinof.

Dragon fruits very good for health. I drink too. In the moorning. I like your post. I resteem your post.

Hi friend! Thank you very much, am so glad @emaaceh.

The cocktail turned out delicious and healthy!
Wonderful picture!

Thank you very much for your kind words.

The dragon fruit the purple one? At first I thought it was beet, I loved that beautiful color @creativewoman

This is really amazing food Red smoothie with tropical fruits,,,Great food photography and also tasty ,yammy food ,,,,,Thanks for sharing this kind of posts

Thank you very much my friend for your comment, I appreciate it.

Welcome friend and please visit my blog friend @molikhatun

I had never heard of the fruit of the dragon, of the kiwi, yes, but I do not think so, I was surprised by the color of that shake, it's like fuscia or rosa, I call my attention a lot

Thank you very much my dear @andrina, this fruit you will find it just in the tropical 🌴 climate .

it looks so delicious and yammy.Unfortunately we don't have dragon fruit in Morocco.

Hi brother! You can not to get it in Morocco 🇲🇦! You find it just in the tropical climate and island country.

i know it's not available in here,Unfortunately.

عصير صحي ومنعش تبارك الله عليك غير هذيك لمنقطة بلكحل معرفتهاش

بارك الله ا فيك الزين هاديك واحد الفاكهة ما كايناش في المغرب كيقولو ليها دراغون فروت كتكون غير فالجزر ا المناطق الأسيوية

اه سبحان لله فشي شكل ديرا و كيف دير مذقها؟

bsahtk akhti . makraht hta ana chi kass hhhh

الله يعطيك الصحة مرحبا و ألف مرحبا

It looks so yummy...!!
I've never seen dragon fruit... :)

Thank you very much my dear @geetharao for your daily support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63