How to make your own Iced Tea

in #recipe7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I'd like to share with you a good recipe from my mother, it's delicious and easy to make, perfect for summer hot days !

 Ingredients :

  1. Fresh mint and verbena (or tea bags)
  2. 1 Lemon
  3. Some sugar (optional)
  4. Ice cubes (optional)

First step :

Cut some fresh mint and verbena from your garden (if you don't have some you can use tea bags instead) and boil it. Let it rest for 5-10 min.

Step 2 :

Add some sugar and lemon to it and some more water.

Step 3 :

Mix well, add  ice cubes if you like, profit !

If you try it let me know if you liked it or not :) see ya


Sort:  

Love homemade iced tea

Thanks let me know what you think :)

Follow me and Upvote my posts in my blog and i will do the same thing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84