You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peanut Butter & Bacon Mielies (Corn) - A @dtube exclusive: A BraaiBoy TV Recipe

in #recipe7 years ago (edited)

Same... I was very skeptical at first... now I'm just "not sure".
P.S. When you do try it... make sure you add a tiny sprinkle of salt once grilled ... makes both bacon flavour pop out a little more, otherwise the sweet is too overpowering.

Sort:  

Cool, will do. Read that tip on your post too, must be really crucial then :)
I just had beef stew in PB sauce earlier so I'm definitely intrigued by your recipe ... and craving.

Then you might be interested in in my previous video (chicken kebabs) too:
Replace the Sesame Oil with Peanut Oil, and add a dash of chilli... YUM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67