Heart Attack Soup in 5 minutes (Tastes Amazing)

in #recipe6 years ago

20180615_183912.jpg

I love everything that is bad for me. I love butter. I love sour cream. Hell, i would probably love crack, if I smoked that shit.

I get on these healthy kicks every now and then. I eat yogurt, cottage cheese, salmon, tuna, etc. I drink shit tons of water, while warding off pop (the weirdos that aren't from Ohio call "pop" soda). Not sure why they do this. Maybe they are handicapped, or maybe they are just weird.

Today, I made dinner for myself and it was actually amazing. It took me like 5 minutes to make. I highly suggest you try it if you are not afraid to die.

I mixed melted butter and sour cream 50/50. I then added a little salt. I call this heart attack juice. This is an amazing broth. It can be drank from a cup. After that, I added precooked shrimp. While most seafood is amazingly good for you, shrimp is super high in cholesterol, as well as fats. It's a killer. The precooked aspect makes it even worse.

20180615_191618.jpg

Toss on a little garlic and parsley, and you have yourself an amazing meal. I highly recommend this to everyone. You have to try it before you die. Maybe my advice is bad. I would probably recommend crack for kids. Please take this with a grain of salt,.... or however much you want to pour in.

Disclaimer: if you do this shit and you die, find someone else to blame. If you kill your kids, just bury them in the back yard...... It will be fine.

Sort:  

why is it called heart attack soup?

Posted using Partiko Android

No idea. I just needed a good title. It was just something that I threw together. I thought the title fit, due to how unhealthy it is.

😲

I didn't realize that I would actually have people looking to kill someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81