Lemon Chicken Orzo SOUP

in #recipe7 years ago

I love it when a recipe comes along that shakes up your culinary normal, and gladly finds it's way into the ever coveted family staple cookbook. This recipe not only ended up in the book, but shoved its way past several loved family staples in the process. It's chickeny. It's lemony, but not too much. It's got orzo pasta, which is just plain fun. Try it out if you need to shake things up in a good way.

Sort:  

great concept and video, loving it. Am already salivating Keep it up.
learnt a lot from you

do check my blog @kenhudoy... sent a wonderful family short story that might tickle your fancy

I want to try this.

Looks delish-need to try-thanks

Might have to give this a go

hmm looks delicious..
thank you for sharing
I LOVE IT!

upvote

Looks totally Delicious. I love Orzo.

Looks awesome, thanks for sharing this recipe, @bfhomestead!
You may enjoy reading my post about the food TV show: "Top Chef":
https://steemit.com/food/@lazariko12/t-h-i-s-t-v-s-h-o-w-r-o-c-k-s-m-y-t-o-p-c-h-e-f-t-v-s-h-o-w-r-e-v-i-e-w

That soup sounds great and looks delicious and I don't even like chicken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30