Chicken Noodle Soup Just Like Mom's

in #recipe7 years ago

Chicken noodle soup is one of those recipes that should be in everyone's wheelhouse. It's delicious, cheap, and nutritious, and fast too! Don't wait for the cold to strike before learning this simple household staple.

Sort:  

Hey I'm a youtube subscriber and glad to have found you on here!

Hey Florio, I am glad to be here. Still a lot to learn, but slowly catching on :)

nothing better than a homemade soup!

I had some last night that my mother in law made from scratch, man was it good!

Nothing beats home made ;)

I love homemade chicken soup

And its easy to freeze. I leave out the pasta or rice and freeze the broth, meat and veg. Make fresh rice or pasta while the frozen soup is heating up...mmmmmmm! Thanks for sharing! Resteemed

YAY, thank you very much!

It sound so good

chicken noodles soup...wow
can i ea it hot with bread?

Am already salivating Keep it up.
learnt a lot from you

do check my blog @kenhudoy... sent a wonderful family short story that might tickle your fancy

Yummmm! Make another one for Duck noodle soup :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59