You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilt-Free Dessert!

in #recipe7 years ago

I saw your article the other day when it was published and bookmarked it in my recipe folder. Today I came back and find out that I have a question about the recipe. Maybe it's stupid but still...

What I want to ask you is following. - When putting the bananas into the blender do we need to add some water or milk or some other liquid (till now I never did it without), as I'm thinking would it blend properly otherwise or it might be too dry to blend as it should without any liquids?
Guess work in progress... 😉😊

Sort:  

Hi @ana-maria! You don't need to add any liquid or anything while blending. :) The bananas mush up on their own and turn super creamy. Hope you like it!

Thank you very much for answering my question. I was kinda scared to do it without any liquid. Didn't try it yet, but I certainly will as it's the great combo for my taste - banana & ice-cream! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66