You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romanian Vegetable Beef Soup

in #recipe7 years ago

Amazing cooking, amazing photographs.
I would enjoy knowing how many calories per serving or per 100ml.
It would be a mix of your nutrition skills and the already proven recipes :D

Sort:  

Hmm...I will think about it, to do on my next recipes. Measure all the ingredients and do the chart. I guess its not to hard.
Anyways, thanks for the advice and everything! :d

With pleasure, you can also style some of your articles toward science. That is something I could see being popular.

Yes, I didnt thought about it cause most of my recipes has many ingredients and I thought it would take some tim to do all the math but I'll try harder:))

I am just giving you insight. It might work it might not.
But it's a popular field.

Yes, I get you! dont worry! thanks for the info/advice, you're kind like always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53