Positive mind

in #recipe6 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are well, in Venezuela at this time things are not right, as they are preventing trucks from entering with humanitarian aid, this is happening on the border with Colombia, but all those who are there are giving their souls so that this help go to our country, although they burned one or more trucks with medicines and other things and others managed to pass, God protect us and take care of those angels who are at the moment in the middle of all that.

I can not be with negative thoughts at this time so I clear my mind looking for interesting things on the internet, I like cooking so I also like to read recipes, that distracts me a little, I share this pumpkin cake recipe, I hope like


Source

ingredients:

  • 250 grams of pumpkin puree
  • 4 eggs
  • 1/2 cup of oil
  • 1 cup flour
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • 1 and 1/2 cup of corn starch
  • 2 tablespoons of baking powder
  • 1/4 cup grated coconut
  • Butter and flour to spread the mold

Preparation:

Make the pumpkin puree and process it or liquefy it, reserve. Separate the whites from the yolks of the eggs, beat the egg whites until stiff and reserve the flour, corn starch, sugar, grated coconut and baking powder in a bowl. Mix, beat the yolks with the oil. Pour this mixture over the pumpkin puree, mix slowly add the dry ingredients to the pumpkin mixture. Finally, incorporate the egg whites with snow, bring the pumpkin cake to a moderate oven for approx. 30 minutes, verify that the pumpkin cake is ready with a stick, if it comes out clean we will have the pumpkin cake.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your recipe for baking delicious cake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55