Now I like to eat what I did not want to see

in #recipe6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, happy Monday for all, today I remembered many meals that I did not like at all one of them was the Confits, I did not want to see them anymore, I tell you that recently mother brought home a bread full of many candied fruits, when I saw him I just said "I do not want" and my mother insisted and told me to try the bread that was very good, so as not to despise it just take a little and I tried it, what was my surprise that I loved the bread, those candied fruits knew me so divine that I could not believe that I was devouring it, my mother told me, we are in crisis and what we did not like now we devour it, I do not know if it is true but now I want to eat those Fruits every time.

In honor of that day I'm going to share a great recipe, candied fruit cake, it has many ingredients but I think it's worth preparing it.

Ingredients:

  • 125 ml of orange juice
  • 130 gr of candied fruit, very finely chopped
  • 80 gr of dehydrated blueberries
  • 80 gr of raisins
  • 200 gr of butter in bar
  • 150 gr of white sugar
  • 1 tablespoon of orange zest
  • 3 eggs
  • 150 gr of all-purpose flour
  • 1 teaspoon of baking powder
  • 60 gr ground almonds
  • 1/4 teaspoon ground cardamom

Preparation:

Preheat the oven to 160º, sift flour, yeast and cardamom and reserve, in a bowl, mix the candied fruit with blueberries and raisins, heat the orange juice and pour it over the fruit covered and let stand for 15 minutes to to hydrate well, in another a bowl, beat butter and sugar until we have a creamy mixture, then add the eggs, one by one, and continue beating until they are fully integrated, drain the fruits well, and the juice that has left over, we add it to the previous mixture together with the orange zest, beat again. We add the ground almonds and then the flour that we had reserved. Mix well with the help of a spatula, finally, incorporate the fruits and mix, cover with baking paper (or grease well) an elongated mold and pour the mixture. We bake at 160º for 1 hour and 10 minutes (or until we click on the center, let's see that the toothpick comes out clean). We remove from the oven, let it temper inside the mold for 10 minutes, and then we pass it to a grate to cool completely.


Source

Sort:  

Hola @alejo1996
Estoy muy agradecido contigo por apoyar mi publicación. También puedes contar conmigo soporte.
¿Me disculpas que te pida un favor?
@steemchurch necesita del apoyo de todos para ganar una delegación de 20K SP, la competencia es realmente feroz en ese concurso y hace un momento estábamos justo detrás de SteemitBloggers:

x.png

Quizás podrías preguntar a tus amigos si a ellos no les importaría apoyar nuestra pequeña iniciativa.
Estaría muy agradecido :)
Enlace al concurso:

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count= 10 & stake_based = 0
(votar en Steemchurch)

Gracias de corazón.
Tu amigo: Juan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51