Ceviche with mango and shrimp

in #recipe6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends I hope you are well, as you know in the week I have a lot of occupations but I can not stop going here because I miss them, today I share a recipe that surely for many mushrooms something strange, but at the same time Something different, the kitchen every day is innovating so we prepare different dishes with ingredients that you will never believe that combine and the result will be wonderful. They will be amazed at how easy and fast this recipe is prepared.

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 kilo of cooked shrimp shrimp
  • 1/2 bunch of coriander or parsley
  • 1 handle in cubes
  • 1 cucumber in cubes
  • 1/2 thin sliced purple onion
  • The juice of 6 lemons
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • 12 toast

Preparation:

Mix all the ingredients and serve on toast, bread or any salty biscuit.


Source

Sort:  

ah, maybe you want to be a cook? maybe you are chef! looks to me like its a yes, chef! 👨🏻‍🍳

Brother, how are you? I like cooking and I did a basic cooking course but I could not continue because of the expensive places where I could study cooking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77