Apple cake with white chocolate

in #recipe6 years ago
Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, my friend @Generikat had a great gift from a very dear friend, I give him many apples, that made me want to share with her this recipe of apple pie with white chocolate, I hope you like the chocolate.

Although my days are quite busy, steemit frees me and crushes me a lot, I can not spend a single day without being here to greet my followers.

Ingredients:

  • 4 apples
  • 200 gr. of mascarpone cheese or the one of your preference
  • 2 eggs
  • 200 gr. Of flour
  • Yeast
  • 150 gr. of brown sugar
  • 70 ml. of oil
  • Salt and 75 gr. of white chocolate.

Preparation:

We start by mixing the flour with the yeast and a pinch of salt. Apart we mix the oil with the cheese and the eggs, we go through the blender, mix it with the flour mixture, when they form a homogeneous cream we add the white chocolate, then peel and cut the apples and coat them in the brown sugar, add them to the dough and in the mold we place several pieces so that when turning the cake you can see the pieces of apple, we place this dough in a baking tin and bake about 45 minutes at 180 degrees.

Trick:
If you brown the apples in a mixture of brown sugar and cinnamon, you will add another touch to the cake


Source

Sort:  

@alejo1996, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Saludos desde Puerto la Cruz, Venezuela, se ve muy buena la receta, espero poder hacerla en algun momento

Gracias hermano! saludos desde Aragua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82