Sort:  

Assets turnover

That's hilarious, but not the answer I was looking for :D

Hahaha
Wunderschöne Zeichnung! :D
Grüße

2 x double bottom + turnaround = price increase

double bottom reversal

that's nice :) thank you!

I send you some:)
And maybe in return, you witness vote for me?
(shamelessplug)

Du scheinst ja für deutsche Witness zu voten;)

Vielen Dank für die Aufteilung! :)

Ja, ich vote für deutsche Witnesses - mir gefällt auch, was alle von denen machen ;) Hast nen Link zu deinem Witness-Post?

You won.
I will send you the prize soon.

I think it would be fair, if you sent @eikejanssen a share of it, though :)

A pity, I have to think again.

Not sure moon is represented correctly here

was weiss i
Ich tippe auf :Zweispuriger Kreisverkehr
:)

double bottom reversal

2 multiply by double bottom + reverse is equal to double bottom reverse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78