Sort:  

I will take it as correct, cause I do not believe anyone will get closer... morning meal is one of the official answers.

Thanks. Can you tell how should we interpret the menorah in the rebus? I was thinking that power up has something to do with the higher candle...

I chose this exact picture for having the 2 most recognized as Jewish symbols (in my view) - the menorah and the Star of David.

OK, I missed the comment with the full explanation. Makes sense now, I like that. 😋 I'll prepare my next rebus soon, should be published in a few hours.

I need a professional opinion - do you think this one is/was too obscure and/ or missing too many logical steps for a rebus?

It wasn't missing anything - it was just very hard and out of the box, which isn't a bad thing. I, as an author, like to throw easy, medium and hard puzzles into the mix.
If I may say my opinion, your clue was maybe even too strong, I would save it for maybe the 3rd clue (if needed) and would start with a smaller one.

Thanks!!! I take the above as extreme compliment.
The only reasons I made that "clue" so strong (stong as in the answer actually( was because I thought -"Maan, This does not make sense to anybody else! This line of thought exist in my head only, mine and the 100 other random people that know the story"

Yeah, I have similar thoughts too sometimes. But since yesterday was a Jewish holiday, everything makes perfect sense, although it's still very hard. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72