Rebuilding steem profile.

in #rebuilding5 years ago

Hello everyone,

If you are from my followers then you have noticed the thing that I am not posting blogs which worth your time from a long time. But this blog (if you are reading then) is going to worthy of time & I hope you are going to learn something from this blog.

From a long time I am thinking of rebuilding of my account. Where I am going to accept so many things and change the way I used to blog.

06DC95FA-CCB7-4DAF-B9AC-1155B5D8E6B2.jpeg

rebuilding what does it mean ??

Rebuilding the Steemit profile may be you does not understand the things clearly so let me do that. From a long time I am not showing that much interest in blogging I basically focused on money so created other account on steem platform to earn more by doing task which really don’t worth you time so that I doesn’t uploaded that blogs on this I’d and created others Id to upload something which is not of use just to earn money and that is not wrong you should also do that but in that rush I stopped creating content on this blogs and that the main issue I found in me.

Let’s understand I created others account to upload unreliable things to earn money which I not uploaded on this I’d so that my followers doesn’t get unworthy things but almost stopped using this account.
So that I am taking steps forward to rebuilding this account which is like almost dead from a long time.

So what’s going to change.

The first thing is going to change my mind set which is nowadays only focused on money. And after that I will consider changing my full profile which not actually the part of rebuilding but I doesn’t have change anything from very beginning so I am doing this.

My blogging style is going to change little bit so that blog are going to be little long compare to earlier once. I will choose topics which is going to worthy of your times , going to start so many promised things. And after this rebuilding I will try to upload blog at least once in a week and if I failed I will definitely inform about that.

why I am doing this ??

Yes, after reading all this you may have the question that why I am doing this everyone here is (not 100% ) is for Money.
I joined this platform to earn money but I noticed that this is a platform where you should consider investing your time and build you profile so that you being able in the race when this platform is going to become the leader in industry. And in earning money I forget the real blogging and this thing. But now I realised the things so that I am considering this change.

why different account not this one ??

This is not the case from beginning I started doing all things on same account and you can find out that by going down in blogging section. But when you upload real content which is real not of copy then it takes time to create but when you upload daily for some rewards then that real content disappears in that rush that why I choose to create different account so that this account will be focused on content and others will be on earning money by doing some tasks.

the other account I talked about

Yes, from the time you have started reading this blog this the main question in your mind is may be what are the names of other account. So I used to be clear the things from very beginning.
The first account is @sumitshukla which I using and the newly created account for dtube which you can follow because on that account I upload daily updates and so many things which is @dtuber.sumit

Thanks for your time hope you understand the things

Sort:  

Good luck with this. I think that it is a good idea. I used another username in the beginning and it was not well thought out. So I opened a new account in the effort to make a better blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88