My Rebirth Chapter142

in #rebirth6 years ago

My Rebirth Chapter 142.

I thank the Almighty God for a beautiful and a Happy life, yesterday was my Rebirth.

I thank each and everyone for the birthday wishes, my parent for their prayers, my siblings for the song, my friends and colleagues for the support and the gift given to me for my outreach yesterday.
DSC_0484.JPG
The prayers, text messages, calls and those who use my pics as their Dp.
I can never forget this great things you people did in my life

I told them the only gift I needed​ for my birthday is for them to sponsor a child's education, which they all did without asking why...??

God as made me to understand that the life am leaving is not for my benefit alone but for the services​ to Him and humanity, so many of my age mate's have gone below 6ft and returning is not possible, but here I am always strong and hearty.
DSC_0215.JPG
I salute everyone who took out time to Impact on the Society it was so awesome.
DSC_0442.JPG
I was happy we could make the kids of Hallelujah Primary school ikpi big qua to feel and know the true meaning of love.
As we gave them scholarship and promise to take care of 11persons education up to the Secondary School Level....
Thanks to everyone
#ChangingLivesInitiative
#TheRedemtiveDestinies
#ImpactLeaderClub
#IYWLI
DSC_0406.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @stvalentine! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stvalentine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65