Reason 9.5(VST)

in #reason7 years ago

Yes I am a machinist but I also have a passion for music. I have been into music since I was 17. I started as a DJ then got into music production. As I got deeper into it's technology I came across a software named Reason. I fell in love right away with it's powerful and easy to use features. One of the main complaints of every single reason user was the fact that reason did not work with VST plug-ins like all the other big named music software companies did. Oh this was bad, lol! This year we finally got one of the most epic and life changing upgrades reason users could ever wish for! Some even cried of joy! lol!! VST in reason is now available! If you only knew what this means to the reason community. Here is the press release video! Enjoy!

Sort:  

finally an option for vst in reason ! might have to try it out :))

This is exactly what the excitement is all about! The key ingredient to put Reason up their with the big boys.

thanks for letting me know about this! reason was already great, but this is what stopped me from really using it. awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64