🎮 Overwatch - Reaper ultimate tactics 🎮

in #reaper7 years ago (edited)


Overwatch is based on team play. At this situation, I have wiped almost all enemy team with Reapers ultimate.
All enemies was concentrated on the point, not allowing our team to conquer it. Time was running low and i have spotted that there is unguarded space on the balcony. As my team rushed forward, enemies did not noticed me teleporting there. BUT i would have been killed by the turret which targets automatically. In this point you can notice my mini move to escape the turret. Then it targeted my another ally and i was not targeted. FINALLY while there was a fight on the ground, i jumped down rolling my ultimate :) welcome to the win.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57