Sort:  

I'm sorry about that friend. However,leaving a comment is all that is required for now. It may be a few weeks to a month or so before we are ready for testing. I am simply attempting to get a group of testers together well before the service is finished so that when it is ready we can go immediately into the testing phase. I know you from SM brother but i guess i was unaware that you had a kid. If you are interested in helping us out, I will add you as the first tester to the list and i say thank you!

i have 2 kids 12 and 15 but more importantly, i am a programmer :-) so put me on that list

AWESOME!!! I would love to have you on board my friend! Do you know cadawg by chance? I don't know that he is super interested in doing this programming...I think it's more about the money being right.(which all but killed my pocket book.😁😁) So in the long run of the program I may need a programmer to help me if he doesn't want the position. It will be mainly in case there is an issue, like troubleshooting. The pay may or may not be that great. The project will be earning income for the service by being listed beneficiary of all accounts. This way i can provide the service for free and there won't be any barriers for any homeschoolers who wish to take advantage of this service. Let me know if you would be interested in helping long term brother. Oh and as i have come up with other groups of people who may find this service of value, I may also need the UI changed around to fit the needs of other target consumer groups.
I am making next to nothing on this project(obviously negative at this point with development costs) and am solely doing it to help parents/teachers and to give Steem a real world use. But i believe it has an amazing potential to do well for me in the long run. So, as I said at the beginning of the comment, I'd love to have you along for the ride.

if you would dive into the anals of HomeEdder discord, you would find a post of me proposing to help and building something similar to what you have in mind.
i am up for anything good for Steem, i am paid by other jobs but there will be cost of a server, maybe website. Maybe send me your ideas on Discord bub #2763 so i can see what i can do and we can make a master plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56