You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I've Learned After Exactly 2 Years On Steem For Better Or Worse (No Filter Freewrite)

in #realtalk5 years ago

Congrats man. You have earned it legit. You are one of the accounts I upvote the most, and have earned every upvote I have given you. I don't upvote all of your posts, but the recycle ones get my vote every time. For myself, those posts are about as quality as a post can be. If you end up posting 1 million of them if this goes on that long, I will reward you with 1 million penny votes, hahahaha.

I appreciate your hanging in, and you are one of the draws on my shrinking follow list that still posts keeping me coming back. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68