Adding Little Bits of HAPPY

in #realtalk7 years ago

You don't need to solve your life, your don't need to have everything figured out.

Just as a start begin to add little bits of good to your life. Little bits of happy.

More and more.

Until your crowded, surrounded and overwhelmed by it all.

Remember we were born to be real and not to be perfect.

IMG_8577.JPG

Sort:  

Good style bro @mattyjbfitness please follow me and upvoted me bro

Dove hope you follow back :)

Thx bro @mattyjbfitness have nice and great day

I'd like to have alittle more perfect (healthwise) in my life before I get real Lol. 30 lbs down, can carry (2) 50# bags from truck to barn with ease, grow much of my own food, yet its a struggle after 40. So i guess Im happy about progress, just not happy about how long this is taking. Thanks for the pep talk! I needed it this morning...

More than welcome. Remember any progress is better than no progress.
Don't be too hard on yourself, it's a journey not sprint. Keep it up!!

So true. Words for the ♡ be true to ur self is the best way. Upvoted

Thankyou followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33